BANDT GREENS PARTY ROOM



AS AT 05.09.23

GREENS FEDERAL MPs

Adam Bandt MP	Greens Leader
	Member for Melbourne
Stephen Bates MP	Member for Brisbane
Elizabeth Watson-Brown MP	Member for Ryan
Max Chandler-Mather MP	Member for Griffith

GREENS SENATORS

Senator Mehreen Faruqi	Deputy Greens Leader Senator for NSW
Senator Larissa Waters	Greens Leader in the Senate Senator for Queensland
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young	Senator for SA
Senator Nick McKim	Senator for Tasmania
Senator Janet Rice	Senator for Victoria
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson	Senator for Tasmania
Senator Jordon Steele-John	Senator for WA
Senator Dorinda Cox	Senator for WA
Senator David Shoebridge	Senator for NSW
Senator Barbara Pocock	Senator for SA
Senator Penny Allman-Payne	Senator for Queensland

COMMERCIAL-IN-CONFIDENCE PAGE 1 OF 1