

NEW SOUTH WALES CABINET LIST OF MINISTERS

The Hon Christopher John Minns MP

Premier

The Hon Prudence Ann Car MP

Deputy Premier Minister for Education and Early Learning Minister for Western Sydney

The Hon Penelope Gail Sharpe MLC

Minister for Climate Change Minister for Energy Minister for the Environment Minister for Heritage Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council

The Hon John Graham MLC

Special Minister of State Minister for Roads Minister for the Arts Minister for Music and the Night-time Economy Minister for Jobs and Tourism Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council

The Hon Daniel Mookhey MLC

Treasurer

The Hon Ryan John Park MP

Minister for Health Minister for Regional Health Minister for the Illawarra and the South Coast

The Hon Joanna Elizabeth Haylen MP

Minister for Transport

The Hon Paul Scully MP

Minister for Planning and Public Spaces

The Hon Sophie Cotsis MP

Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Work Health and Safety

The Hon Yasmin Maree Catley MP

Minister for Police and Counter-terrorism

The Hon Jihad Dib MP

Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government Minister for Emergency Services Minister for Youth Justice

The Hon Kate Rebecca Washington MP

Minister for Families and Communities Minister for Disability Inclusion

The Hon Michael John Daley MPd

Attorney General

The Hon Tara Moriarty MLC

Minister for Agriculture Minister for Regional New South Wales Minister for Western New South Wales

The Hon Ron Hoenig MP

Minister for Local Government Vice-President of the Executive Council Leader of the Government in the Legislative Assembly

The Hon Courtney Houssos MLC

Minister for Finance Minister for Natural Resources

The Hon Stephen Kamper MP

Minister for Small Business Minister for Lands and Property Minister for Multiculturalism Minister for Sport

The Hon Rose Jackson MLC

Minister for Water Minister for Housing Minister for Homelessness Minister for Mental Health Minister for Youth Minister for the North Coast

The Hon Anoulack Chanthivong MP

Minister for Better Regulation and Fair Trading Minister for Industry and Trade Minister for Innovation, Science and Technology Minister for Corrections

The Hon Timothy Carson Crakanthorp MP

Minister for Skills, TAFE and Tertiary Education Minister for the Hunter

The Hon David Robert Harris MP

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Treaty Minister for Gaming and Racing Minister for Veterans Minister for Medical Research Minister for the Central Coast

The Hon Jodie Elizabeth Harrison MP

Minister for Women Minister for Seniors Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault

The Hon Jennifer Kathleen Aitchison MP

Minister for Regional Transport and Road